Balanced Health Acupuncture of NY

David Chiu, L.Ac.

Acupuncturist located in Midtown East, New York, NY

15 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

David Chiu always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 15 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about David Chiu below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Daniel M.
Submitted 04/30/18
Great
Greg N.
Submitted 04/05/18
Very professional and attentive.
Abhishek S.
Submitted 09/14/17
I have tried acupuncture at other places I the past and thought they were good. But when I went to David for acupuncture, I realized that I was wrong. I felt like I was floating in the air during the acupuncture and felt really relaxed afterwards to. Highly recommend this place.
Gerard E.
Submitted 07/07/17
excellent care and patient relations
Eric C.
Submitted 04/27/17
David did an excellent job honing in on the root of the issue and greatly improving my condition. This is acupuncture at its most effective. After dealing with three different doctors in the last two months who did virtually nothing to help me, one visit to David started me on the path to recovery. I will be going back as often as I can in order to fully heal up and get back to 100%.
Caryl K.
Submitted 04/05/17
Excellent Very professional takes time to explain everything in detail. Highly recommend David!!!
Christine M.
Submitted 03/07/17
David's awesome and takes time to listen to his patients' complaints/issues/needs. He's extremely knowledgeable and can offer advice on diet, supplements, herbs, and lifestyle, in addition to his acupuncture practice. I'd recommend David to anyone looking for a caring, effective, and positive acupuncturist!
Jacqueline S.
Submitted 02/16/17
David is an excellent practitioner. I recommend him highly to everyone I come in contact with that would benefit from his treatment.
Jacqueline S.
Submitted 11/29/16
David is a great acupuncturist. I have been a patient of his for several years. I highly recommend him to friends, family and coworkers when they are in need of relief from any physical ailment. He is kind, attentive, professional and a rock star.
Ann W.
Submitted 11/15/16
Dr Chiu has been very helpful. He is a great doctor.
Marlene M.
Submitted 11/11/16
David is one of the nicest and most professional people you will ever meet. I have been getting acupuncture from him for years now and it has been a wonderful experience. He has been a blessing in my life and has seen me through a few surgeries. My recovery has been better because of him. He is very caring and knowledgeable overall. I highly recommend him to all!
Holly L.
Submitted 11/09/16
David makes it simple to book appointments and the reminders are helpful. His service is extremely prompt, sanitary, and accommodating. After my treatment, I leave feeling very relaxed and renewed!
Mark C.
Submitted 10/28/16
If you are looking for a great acupuncturist who is skillful, thoughtful, kind, and reasonably priced, I cannot recommend David any more highly. He is an intuitive healer. When I first saw David about four years ago, he managed to repair a painful shoulder injury that otherwise would have required surgery. I have remained a regular patient since then and David has been instrumental in keeping me healthy.
Daniel M.
Submitted 10/27/16
Excellent
Molly H.
Submitted 10/21/16
Very friendly and accommodating office
Location
Balanced Health Acupuncture of NY
800 2nd Avenue, Room 805
Midtown East

New York, NY 10017
Phone: 646-383-7264
Office Hours

Get in touch

646-383-7264